Tuesday 9 April 2024

MSA appoints new Vice-Chairperson

Congratulations to Ljiljana Cumura for her appointment to the role of Vice-Chairperson. The MSA would like to thank Mariella Debono for her work in this role and congratulates her for staying on as a committee member. 

Chairperson: Bridget Borg

Vice-Chairperson & International Officer: Ljiljana Cumura

Secretary: Maria C. Borg

Treasurer: Julian Micallef

Public Relations Officer: Prof Michael Briguglio

Training Officer: Brian Chircop

Outreach Officer: Dr Dylan Cassar

Committee Member: Dr Valerie Visanich

Committee Member: Alan Fiott

Committee Member: Mariella Debono